Posted on Leave a comment


One of the highlights of this month is the B.S.O. ENDLESS, by Sergio de la Puente, a film that will premiere on October 31st.

Directed by brothers Esteban Alenda, José and Cesar, and starring María Leon and Javier Rey; It was presented at the last Festival of Málaga-Cinema in Spanish and received a great reception by the press and the public, it won the Best Actor Award of the Official Section of the Festival. The film also won the ASECAN Award for Best First Film and the Special Mention of the SIGNIS Award.

Resultado de imagen de sergio de la puente

Sergio de la Puente was born in Granada, in 1975. He began his studies at the School of Musical Youth of Granada, later entering the Royal Conservatory of Music Victoria Eugenia de Granada. In 1996 he began his career as a concert pianist that will take him to many points of the Spanish geography and in 1998 he joined the Pablo Picasso Chamber Orchestra, performing in numerous theaters of the country and premiering some of his compositions. He currently composes works for film, theater, television and advertising. Some of his most recent soundtracks, such as those composed for Extraordinary Tales of Allan Poe, Azul y no tan rosa (Rosetta, 2018), Amigos, La dama y la muerte o El lince perdido, have contributed to the international recognition of these works, both in the ceremony of the Oscars and in the Goya and other awards.

Más información:

Here we leave the track list:

  1. Timeless (3:08)
  2. Tienes que darle cuerda (2:06)
  3. El Trébol y la Piedra (Bonus Track) (3:23)
  4. La Teoría de Cuerdas (0:59)
  5. Nina y Trigo (1:55)
  6. Blue Borealis (1:39)
  7. Dame un día (3:48)
  8. ¿Donde Vamos? (3:13)
  9. 5;05;15 (2:34)
  10. ¿Me Arreglarías a mí? (1:10)
  11. A Primera Vista (3:34)
  12. ¿Y si recordamos ese día? (2:35)
  13. Eres Tú (5:09)
  14. La puesta de sol (4:20)
  15. Corre Trigo!!! (4:26)
  16. El renacer (2:03)
  17. La Teoría de Cuerdas (reprise) (1:49)
  18. Vuelve por Mí (3:16)
  19. Adagio para un Fin (Bonus Track) (1:53)



Posted on Leave a comment


We are very happy to present a very special new project for us.

We are already working on the next release of a box with 4 CDs by maestro Carles Cases. A project coordinated and directed by our collaborator and friend Frederic Torres, in which we have been working for several months.

The box, which is titled STYLES, includes the BSO of the films MIL CRETINS by Ventura Pons, OVIEDO EXPRESS by Gonzalo Suarez, the music of the TV series DES EL BALCÓ by Jesús Garay, and a CD with solos and piano duos of several BSO.

A very special product that will be available to all our customers at the end of the summer.

“Cases observes film music from different angles, which are at the same time different, complementary. The musical practice on the cinematographic image needs of own codes that the composer understands differently at the time of carrying out the corresponding record. It is not about softening the listening with more digestible arrangements for the general public, a practice that some famous composers carried out past the ecuador of the previous century in order to reach higher levels of commercialization of their scores for the cinema (something that Cases managed to spread this type of music among the general public), but Cases has their creations to offer them in what they see as a completely different context, almost detached from the images for which it would have served, so that the cinematographic evocation is present but in a very particular way, becoming a thematic excuse like any other … “

(Extract from the text by Frederic Torres)